\ DriveHQ Customer Support Forum \
Đã đọc/Trả lời : 27014/1
  • surfdog1958
  • (18bài đăng)
I'm hoping it means that files I am working on will not be uploaded to the remote server and therefore downloaded to the customer's local folder. If that is the case, how do I specify which are locked files and which are unlocked files?

06/06/2008 11:28:42 SA

  • DriveHQ Webmaster
  • (1098bài đăng)
Chủ thể: Re: What exactly is meant by locked files?
>> I'm hoping it means that files I am working on will not be uploaded to the remote server and therefore downloaded to the customer's local folder. If that is the case, how do I specify which are locked files and which are unlocked files?

If you use DriveHQ FileManager to synchronize a local folder with a cloud folder, and if you are editing a local file, by default, the file is locked by your local application. In this case, FileManager usually does not synchronize the file until you finish editing, saving and closing the file. Therefore, it will not be synchronized to another computer prematurely.

Hồi đáp
06/06/2008 7:29:05 CH

Đánh dấu trang & Chia sẻ
Trả lời nhanh

Leading Cloud Surveillance service

Leading Enterprise Cloud IT Service Since 2003