Yes, the current version doesn't allow changing the source folder, though you can add more source folders after it has been created. You can simply delete the backup task without deleting the backup sets on server; then recreate the backup task.
답글을 달려면 로그인하세요을 부탁드립니다. DriveHQ 회원이 아니신가요?