Yes, the current version doesn't allow changing the source folder, though you can add more source folders after it has been created. You can simply delete the backup task without deleting the backup sets on server; then recreate the backup task.
Si prega di utilizzare Accedi per rispondere. Non sei ancora iscritto a DriveHQ?